Hello Again

Posted: May 25, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’ve decided to revisit this blog because I really like the name. (It’s such an apt descriptor for how I feel most days.) This time, I don’t want to just focus on the little things that make me feel “so ADD.” I want a little corner on the web that can catch most anything I want to throw at it: writing, photography, observations, inspirations, and more. Sure, there will be times I talk about my forgetfulness or the brevity of my attention span, but my life is so much more than these things. Sometimes I need to remind myself of that.

And I think I might actually be ready for people to know me again.

So, welcome to my little blog and hello again. It’s so very nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

